Blogspot Mirror

Hello, I’ve had some issues with wordpress as far as functionality.  so i decided to open a blogger account because html, javascript, ect. are enabled there.  please go to the link below & subscribe.  I’ll be checking the blogspot 1 much much more often.  [Update July 20th 2012] I’m making the blogspot my main blog, new articles are going to be posted there.

http://thenwohasyou.blogspot.com/

The main advantages are i can have these modules in the side bar can thus be actively used while reading an article.

Rather than a link to the talkshoe page for my podcast. Instead, you can listen to a podcast right here while reading any article.

Because of the impact facebook has had on getting a message out i decided to throw up a fan page, plus it makes it easy to send out updates for me.

Here’s my Facebook Page where articles are published automatically.

Rather than just having my skype name instead if i’m online it will be shown as such in real time.

My status

thank you for time…

John R Priesmeyer

About the New World Order has you...

I love to study & learn about Mathematics, Programming, Psychology & Science's of all kinds. I'm mostly self taught. if you wish to persuaded me to accept something as fact/true, you better have solid proof. If I disagree, lets agree to disagree. I hate prejudice & drama, show respect to your fellow man. Race, Sex, Wealth, Class, & Creed are not relevant to me. I don't care how much money you make or what your social status is because it means nothing in the end. Other than that I'm your typical guy, simple life & easy to please. Open your 3rd Eye...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blogspot Mirror

  1. I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its
    really really fastidious paragraph on building up new blog.

    buy instagram followers can appreciably boost your adéquation and trustworthiness.

    buying instagram followers may drastically improve your adéquation and
    also credibility.

  2. Actually no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other users that they
    will help, so here it happens.

  3. Charis says:

    An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment.
    I believe that you need to write more on this subject,
    it might not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t talk about these
    issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  4. cna exam says:

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This kind of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

Leave a comment